Welcome to the Ontario Association of Library Technicians / Association des bibliotechniciens de l’Ontario

Board Of Directors

2017/2018 Board of Directors:

President: Vincent Elit
President-Elect: Carolin Toppan
Treasurer: Lori O'Connor
External Communications Coordinator: Kelly Sobie
Internal Communications Coordinator: Jessica Reeve
2018 Conference Coordinator(s): Mary Chisholm
Chapter Coordinator: Shelby McEachern

2017/2018 Appointed Officers:

Membership Coordinator: Jillann Rothwell
Archivist: Katie Schedlich

The Board of Directors slate is needed by April 1st of each year. Want to "step up" and volunteer for a position on the Board of Directors? We want to hear from you. Please send an email to: info@oaltabo.on.ca