Welcome to the Ontario Association of Library Technicians / Association des bibliotechniciens de l’Ontario

Board Of Directors

2019/2020 Board of Directors:

President: Vincent Elit
President-Elect: vacant
Treasurer: Lori O'Connor
External Communications Coordinator: vacant
Internal Communications Coordinator: Sarah Goodyear
2020 Conference Coordinator: Janna Munkittrick-Colton
Chapter Coordinator: Jeka Dupont

2019/2020 Appointed Officers:

Membership Coordinator: vacant
Archivist: Tiffany Ribeiro

The Board of Directors slate is needed by April 1st of each year. Want to "step up" and volunteer for a position on the Board of Directors? We want to hear from you. Please send an email to: info@oaltabo.on.ca