Welcome to the Ontario Association of Library Technicians / Association des bibliotechniciens de l’Ontario

Board Of Directors

2021/2022 Board of Directors

  • President: Vincent Elit (president@oaltabo.on.ca)
  • President-Elect: vacant
  • Treasurer: Lori O'Connor (treasurer@oaltabo.on.ca)
  • External Communications Coordinator: Kate Terech (external@oaltabo.on.ca)
  • Internal Communications Coordinator: Sarah Goodyear (internal@oaltabo.on.ca)
  • 2022 Conference Coordinator: Janna Munkittrick-Colton (conference@oaltabo.on.ca)
  • Chapter Coordinator: Jeka Dupont (chapter@oaltabo.on.ca)

2021/2022 Appointed Officers:

  • Archivist: Tiffany Ribeiro (archives@oaltabo.on.ca)
  • Membership Coordinator: Jessica Hymers (membership@oaltabo.on.ca)
  • Professional Development Liaison: Tamara Monster, (pd-liaison@oaltabo.on.ca)

The Board of Directors slate is needed by April 1st of each year. Interested in volunteering for a position on the Associations' Board of Directors?
We want to hear from you. Please send an email to: info@oaltabo.on.ca